When You

When I talk so much,
you listen.
When I feel so alone,
you stay.
When I lose my battle,
you cry.
When I fight a good fight,
you rejoice.
When I am losing my strength,
you help.
When everything seems so dim,
you light.
When I was about to lose my faith,
you believe.
When I hurt but don’t show it,
you know.
When I turn away to hide my tears,
you see.
When no one seems to be listening,
you hear.
When I feel like I can’t get through,
you understand.
When I was about to say Thank You,
you smile.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

