RANDOM THOUGHTS · Reading

What’s your reading personality?



What’s your reading personality? Are you an eclectic, serial, exacting, or involved reader?

I found this quiz over at BookBrowse and my result is:

Exacting Reader!

The expression ‘so many books, so little time!’ sums up your life. You love books but you rarely have as much time to read as you’d like – so you’re very particular about the books you choose.

“So many books, so little time!” – Funny, but I think I’ve said that before. I guess, it only means that the result is quite fitting for me. I got bunch of books on my to-read list but I haven’t got much time reading lately. Though I’m still positive with my reading challenge for this year – one hundred books to read for 2011. At least two books in a week.

Why don’t you take the quiz at BookBrowse. I’d love to hear what your reading personality is, so feel free to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

