In My Mailbox: February 19

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren. You can find more information about it here.

I’m not in a good shape right now to do a lot of writing. I’m still suffering from flu since Thursday. So I decided to just do my IMM post for now. Thanks God there is a wifi and my laptop. I don’t need to leave my bed for this. This week I got five more books. Thanks to Joanne for the Clockwork Angel and The Graveyard Book. I also bought Hourglass by Claudia Gray in Powerbooks for 20% off. While Artemis Fowl: The Lost Colony and The Immortal Realm are from National Bookstore.

  • Artemis Fowl: The Lost Colony by Eoin Colfer
  • Hourglass by Claudia Gray
  • The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman
  • The Immortal Realm by Frewin Jones
  • Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

That’s it for me, five more books that I’m excited to read. What about you, what did you get in your mailbox this week?

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

