BLACKPLUME

lover of written words

In My Mailbox: March 21

on March 21, 2011

In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by Kristi of The Story Siren and was inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie. This meme is about books that you received or bought over the previous week, either in the mail, from the bookstore, or from trades.

After finished reading Eion Colfer’s Artemis Fowl: Eternity Code I started hunting for a hardbound copy of the next book, The Opal Deception. Unfortunately hardbound copies are quite elusive and I can’t wait too long to read the next book of Artemis Fowl series. So I decided to settle first with a paperback copy. Now I only need one more book to complete the series which is the seventh book, The Atlantis Complex.

  • Rumors: A Luxe Novel by Anna Godbersen
  • Dead Until Dark by Charlaine Harris
  • Artemis Fowl : The Opal Deception By Eion Colfer
  • Fragile Eternity by Melissa Marr

I also got three more books which I bought from National Bookstore last night, a hardbound copies of Rumors, Dead Until Dark and Fragile Eternity. What about you, what books did you get in your mailbox?

2 responses to “In My Mailbox: March 21

  1. Faith says:

    I just received Howl’s Moving Castle from FullyBooked this weekend, and I’m stalling just so I won’t finish it! I’ll be reading Fragile Eternity too, next! 🙂 Melissa Marr, yeah!

    Like

Leave a Reply

