BLACKPLUME

lover of written words

June RAK Wrap Up

on July 5, 2011

RAK (Random Act of Kindness) is a blog feature hosted by Isalys and Vanessa at Book Soulmates. For more information about the event click here.

So to wrap up my June RAK, Lucy of of Moonlight Gleam send me two books,  Magic Bites & Magic Burns by Kate Daniels via book depository. As much as I want to take the actual photo of the books they are still on its way. I’m hoping to receive it soon. Thank you Lucy!

I also receive an eCopy of John Green’s Looking For Alaska from Patricia of bookexhibitionism.

Then I was able to send out a couple of books/ebooks to the following RAK participants: Maria of Boochilla; Lucy of Moonlight Gleam; Hikari of Imaginary Reads; Alissa of Alyssa’s Book Shelf; Patricia of Book Exhibitionism; Sarah of Just Another Story; and Jennifer of The Book Nympho.

I’m signing up again for July RAK, so I am looking forward to looking through everyone’s wish lists. Enjoy reading & happy RAKing!

4 responses to “June RAK Wrap Up

  1. Super cool! What a fun way to get to know others and share books!

    Like

  2. bookchilla says:

    Lots of thanks for the several ebooks you sent my way 🙂 Happy RAKing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

