In My Mailbox: September 4

In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by Kristi of The Story Siren and was inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie. This meme is about books that you received or bought during the week.

As I said before September should be book buying ban month for me. So far I haven’t bought any book though it’s early to tell how will I hold till end of the month. I’m trying to lessen my huge stacks of TBR so buying new books is not an option.

The two ARCs above as well as the swags below were sent by Rachel of Fiktshun, so technically these new addition doesn’t violate my goal. All these  items come last Thursday which is much earlier than I expected. It took only two weeks to get here from United States. That is much faster than my orders from book depository.

Thank you so much Rachel for all these lovely items.

5 thoughts on “In My Mailbox: September 4

  1. All those bookmarks look beautiful. I know what you mean. I just bought a book from Amazon.com and can’t wait to get it even though I had told myself I was saving up for Everneath by Brody Ashton. Now I still want Everneath.

    LoL.

    Great IMM.

    Like

    • Thanks! Books are really hard to resist and the waiting for the delivery when I bought them online is really taking a lot of my patience. I hope book depository can make their delivery more faster than the usual.

      Like

  2. OMG!! lol good luck with the book buying ban! I’m bad at those things! AND OMG!!!!!! the swag pack is to die for! I can proudly say I have a signed sticker of Leah’s too!!!!
    >.<

    Like

    • yeah! really good luck for me. I always failed with book buying ban too but hopefully I can do it this time or else I need to buy a new shelves together with the new books 😀 I love all the swags Rachel is so generous to give me those. Three of those are signed which are really lovely.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.