FEATURES · Reading Challenges

2012 YA Contemporary Challenge

I’m signing up for my second reading challenge for 2012, the YA Contemporary Challenge. This challenge is a year-long challenge to read & review Young Adult contemporary novels released in 2012. The challenge will run from January 1, 2012 to January 31, 2013. There are three levels to choose from and I opted for level 2 which requires 10 books to read and review. Below is the list of YA contemporary books I plan to read.

I’ll post the update for this challenge under the Reading Challenges tab above with the list of books I read and reviews during the event. For more information about the challenge just click the button above.

3 thoughts on “2012 YA Contemporary Challenge

  1. Thanks for signing up! Fracture and The Statistical Probability Of Love At First sight are both awesome books. I’m sure the rest are too! Happy reading and have fun with the challenge!

    Like

Leave a Reply

