FEATURES · Giveaways

My Favorite Reads Giveaway Hop!

Time for another giveaway!!! Because I want to share my favorite books I joined My Favorite Reads Giveaway Hop organized by I Am A Reader, Not a Writer and Rachelle’s Writing Spot. One of you can win  a copy of one of my favorite books below and hopefully enjoy reading it as much as I did. There are so many books on my list of favorite reads and it is hard to narrow them down. I hope you find something fancy on these ten books I choose.

What’s up for Grabs?

* One book or eBook from the list of my favorite books above

The Rules:

  • Winners will be chosen using random.org
  • Winners will be announced here on the post & contacted thru email
  • Winners should response with their details within 48 hours
  • Ends Wednesday, June 6, 2012

To enter fill out this form

You may also enter the other blogs who joined the giveaway hop. Just click the link!

Good luck!!!

Update (June 07, 2012, Manila time)

The contest is now CLOSED. Thank you to everyone who has entered. I will be running all the names through random.org as soon as I finished checking all entries. Stay tuned for the winner announcement.

Update (June 08, 2012, Manila time)

Random has spoken and the winner is…

Congratulations to jhudiam. I will be contacting you momentarily to get your details & your choice of book from the above list. You will have 48 hours to respond or I will be forced to choose another winner.

Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway!

16 thoughts on “My Favorite Reads Giveaway Hop!

  1. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! you rock!!! >.<
    Thanks for this opportunity…though I see we have definitely, similar tastes 😀 NO question about it 😀
    Thanks again!

    Like

    1. It’s hard to choose what books to add. I got lots on my list but these are the top that never fail me everytime I do a re-read! I just love to read them again and again 🙂

      Like

  2. Wuaaahh.. Great Choice of book you have… Wish I could win this time… ^^

    Thank’s for this awesome giveaway… and making it International…

    Like

  3. Great choices for books, A lot of them are new to me and I am very grateful for this awesome giveaway opportunity.

    Like

  4. What an amazing selection of books to offer your readers…

    Thank you for your generosity, and for being part of this blog hop, and for this amazing giveaway! 😀

    Name: Hira Hasnain
    Email: Enamoredsoul(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

Leave a Reply

