BLACKPLUME

lover of written words

Giveaway: Unravel Me – Signed!

on March 9, 2013

Last Saturday I went to the bloggers’ forum and book signing event with best selling author, Tahereh Mafi. I got the chance to meet and talk to her and Ransom Riggs in person. These two awesome authors leave me the most memorable bookish event I’ve attended so far. They are both awesome, funny and friendly. I had a blast that day! I wish I could share to all of you the same amount of joy I feel that day. I’m not sure how to do that though, so let me just share to you one of the thing I got from the event which is a signed copy of one of Tahereh’s book, Unravel Me. This is the second installment of Shatter Me series so I hope you already read that one or at least planning to read it.

Unravel Me is one of my best read this year so far, and I think you will also enjoy it, especially if you are a follower of the series.

unravel me signed

The Giveaway:

What’s up for Grabs?

* 1 signed paperback copy of Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi 

The Rules:

  • Open to everyone / international
  • Winner will be chosen by rafflecopter
  • Winner will be announced here on the post & contacted thru email
  • Winner should response with their details within 48 hours
  • Ends Saturday, March 30th, 2013

To enter fill out the rafflecopter form

Good luck!!!

Check the other bloggers’ recap of the event too:

The Souls Sisters: Recap + Giveaway
Book Whales’ Book Review: Event Recap
The Bookaholic Blurb: Event Recap
Fragments of Life: Event Recap

Update:

The contest is now CLOSED. Thank you to everyone who has entered. The winner is posted in the rafflecopter form and already contacted. Congrats to the winner and Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway!

13 responses to “Giveaway: Unravel Me – Signed!

  1. joni78 says:

    Thanks for the giveaway

    Like

  2. oh no! I want this!!! 😛

    Like

  3. chin says:

    Thanks so much for the chance!

    Like

  4. Kate says:

    yay! I didn’t get my hardback of shatter me so I wasn’t able to have one for giveaway.. aaaah!

    Like

  5. kryz says:

    thank you for hosting the giveaway! crossing my fingers for this one!

    Like

  6. lizz says:

    thanks for sharing and for making this international. so generous of you. Unravel Me is actually one of my wishlist. thanks for the chance.

    Like

  7. joan says:

    you are so lucky to met two awesome authors. thanks for sharing it to us & this book too.

    Like

  8. Thanks so much for the giveaway T_T

    Like

  9. Beth DiIorio says:

    Wow…you got to meet Ransom Riggs AND Tahera Mafi?!!! That’s fantastic! I can’t wait to read Unravel Me. Thank you for participating in the hop~
    Beth 🙂

    Like

  10. It’s cool that you get to meet these two great authors! And thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

    Like

  11. marieviola says:

    Thank you for the giveaway! I hope I will be the lucky one to have that book. You are so lucky you met Tahereh Mafi. Im soooo jealous. Hihi 🙂

    Like

  12. LeKeisha Thomas says:

    Thanks for this amazing giveaway!

    Like

Leave a Reply

