BLACKPLUME

lover of written words

Giveaway: Riggs, Mafi, or Rossi’s Book + Swags

on May 2, 2014

Giveaway time!!! I’m using my birthday month as an excuse to throw a giveaway today, but actually I just want to share book love to everyone. If my lazy mode doesn’t hit me this month I may do more giveaway but no promises.

So for this first week of my birthday month I’m throwing goodies from the last book signing I went to. I have few swags I can give and adding any book of your choice written by any of the three authors I have met last weekend, Ransom Riggs, Tahereh Maffi and Veronica Rossi. Just make sure that book depository ships to your location ok?

 

The Giveaway:

What’s up for Grabs?

1 paperback copy of any book written by Riggs, Mafi, or Rossi

* Swags (some bookmarks & tattoo stickers of Under the Never Sky series)

veronica rossi swags.jpeg

The Rules:

  • Open to everyone / international who can received books via Book Depository
  • Swags will be send via courier by me
  • There will be one (1) winner only
  • Winner will be chosen by rafflecopter
  • Winner will be announced here on the post & contacted thru email
  • Winner should response with their details within 48 hours
  • Ends Friday, May 23rd, 2014

To enter fill out the rafflecopter form

Good Luck!!!

 

Update:

The contest is now CLOSED. Thank you to everyone who has entered. The winner was drawn via rafflecopter and posted in the  raffle forms above. I already sent email to the winner, who got 48 hours to reply or else I’ll be forced to draw another. Congrats to the winner and Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway!

5 responses to “Giveaway: Riggs, Mafi, or Rossi’s Book + Swags

  1. Arshia says:

    I LOVE Ransom Riggs’ Peregrine series. I want Hollow City so badly!

    Like

  2. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!!

    Like

  3. Thank you for this! It’s so awesome.

    Like

  4. Thank you for this giveaway!!! More power!!!

    Like

  5. Tahereh Mafi!! 😄 thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

Leave a Reply

