BLACKPLUME

lover of written words

Giveaway: Book-ish Swags!

on October 14, 2014

I just feel like giving away these swags below. So who ever wants them just comment on this post and I will draw a winner next week. Good Luck!

The Giveaway:

What’s up for Grabs?

* All these Book-ish Swags

swags

*edited: I added few more swags from the original post so the photo changed 🙂

The Rules:

  • Open to everyone / international
  • Comment on this post to enter, one entry per person only
  • There will be one (1) winner
  • Winner will be announced here on the post & contacted thru email
  • Winner should response with their details within 48 hours
  • Ends next week, October 21st, 2014

Good Luck!!!

Update:

The contest is now CLOSED. Thank you to everyone who has entered. The winner was already drawn and announced via this post. I also sent email to the winner, who got 48 hours to reply or else I’ll be forced to draw another. Congrats to the winner and Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway!

45 responses to “Giveaway: Book-ish Swags!

  1. Sayyeda Stark says:

    They’re all so pretty. 😍

    Like

  2. Jefferzee says:

    I want to win these!

    Like

  3. Jan Kristia says:

    Awesome! ❤

    Like

  4. claire says:

    Lovely! :)) I want one.

    Like

  5. leydicu says:

    i want to win

    Like

  6. Jaki Monteclaro says:

    Like

  7. Jothee says:

    so many swag☺

    Like

  8. infinityreads says:

    would love me some book swag 🙂

    Like

  9. Samantha Miclat says:

    They would all look prettier in my shelf. Or on my wall. Or in my life.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. OMG! So many pretty book swags! I would love to have them! Thanks for the chance!

    Like

  11. Elijah Herrera says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway! 🙂

    Like

  12. Love them! Especially those rad bookmarks! ❤

    Like

  13. maria shamae labayani says:

    Want one. 🙂

    Like

  14. Love those bookmarks! They always look so good!

    Like

  15. Mary Ruth A. Dela Torre says:

    This is so amazing. I want to have all that cool book swags! ❤❤

    Like

  16. Yun-a says:

    Thank you for the giveaway! So many pretty bookmarks and other swag on here.

    Like

  17. Jobelle Reyes says:

    I want one!

    Like

  18. Mary Preston says:

    Fantastic. Yes please!!

    Like

  19. I need these in my life. ❤

    Like

  20. WOW! Thank you so much for the giveaway! 😀

    Like

  21. I want to get them all! =)

    Like

  22. WOW! Just wow! Thank you for this nice giveaway. You’re such a generous person. I badly want them all! 🙂

    Like

  23. I want to win toooooo! ;________;

    Like

  24. Charlene Cornejo says:

    wow 🙂 hope i’ll win 🙂

    Like

  25. Cherry Rose A. Castro says:

    Waah! They’re so beautiful 🙂 I hope I win 🙂

    Like

  26. I am also a bookmark collector! These are just awesome!

    Like

  27. celeste says:

    Thanks for the chance 🙂
    celeste_257@hotmail.com

    Like

  28. Karl Paulie Anareta says:

    I am currently drooling. Help

    Like

  29. patricia samantha r. filio says:

    All of theseeeeee? WOW! Whoever wins will surely do have a rocking trick-or-treat and an advance merry merry christmas! How lucky.. i’ll wish on a star 😉

    Like

  30. Marga says:

    I want to win these swags!

    iwouldbeloved@gmail.com 🙂

    Like

  31. Angelica Purganan says:

    I want this! 🙂

    Like

  32. I want ALL the things 🙂 Seriously though, super cool!

    Like

  33. Kezia Mariel Pena says:

    i want these! they are so cute! 🙂

    Like

  34. Ana Lucía says:

    Me, me, me!! Just recently I was looking where/who could get me swag because I gave half of mine away :/ I need this! Thank you for the giveaway.

    Like

  35. Tate says:

    Oh my~ Such goodies 🙂

    All the best!

    Like

  36. Thank you so much for an awesome giveaway!! Have a great week. 🙂
    yabookaddict@hotmail.com

    Like

  37. Pick me please 😀 I’ll take care all of them. Promise!

    Like

  38. Pick me please 😀 I’ll take care all of them. Promise! 🙂

    Like

  39. I love them! Please pick me. Thankyou for the awsome giveaway. ❤

    Like

  40. Christal Amor MAravilla says:

    want to win this one… even just one.. haha

    Like

  41. AMALIA ENRICO says:

    So generous… thanks for the giveaway… ☺

    Like

  42. michelle s. arce says:

    i’d die for these giveaways!!!

    Like

  43. Pretty swaaag! I’d love to win- thanks for the giveaway. 🙂

    Like

  44. […] did something unsual today today – drawing my giveaway winner the old fashion way! No rafflecapter or random.org, instead I wrote every name of giveaway […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

