BLACKPLUME

lover of written words

Book-ish Swags Winner

on October 28, 2014

I did something unsual today today – drawing my giveaway winner the old fashion way! No rafflecapter or random.org, instead I wrote every name of giveaway particants in a pad paper, then cut each name, throw them in a box and asked my office mate to pick one from the box. I didn’t expect to have fun doing all those things.

You can check the photos of how I did it, just never mind my poor hand writing! 🙂

giveaway entries

bookish swags giveaway entries

swags giveaway entries

So here’s the winner of the Book-ish Swags Giveaway!!!

Giveaway WinnerCongratulations Mileventwelve!!! I will email you in a bit to get your shipping details. And you have 48 hours to reply. Otherwise I’ll be forced to draw another. To those who participated in the giveaway, Thank you very much! If you didn’t win, don’t worry, there will be another giveaway here on the blog soon. I have some signed books to share and few more swags, so watch out!

4 responses to “Book-ish Swags Winner

  1. Samantha Miclat says:

    I saw my name! Hahahaha ♥ I hope I can win next time!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ouch. I thought I won! Hahaha.

    Like

  3. MUZNA SHAFI says:

    When is the next one? ^_^

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

