NEWS & EVENTS · POETRY · RANDOM THOUGHTS

Ink Unleashed

ink unleashed

Happy Friday Everyone!

If you all noticed, Friday is usually when I post some of my poetry here on the blog. Though I haven’t written much poems lately, I still managed to throw few lines every now and then. Since they are too short to published in here, I decided to create an instagram account where I can host those short poems or haikus. The intagram account is “inkunleashed”, hence the title of this post.

You may check some of my four liners attempt of poetry, and maybe some haikus soon. Longer poems will still be published in here, since Instagram’s sqaure box is too limited for long writings. I hope you guys check Ink Unleashed on Instagram for more of my writings and random thoughts.

Thanks so much!

2 thoughts on “Ink Unleashed

Leave a Reply

