Books, REVIEWS

Rules for Stealing Stars by Corey Ann Haydu

In the tradition of Sharon Creech and Wendy Mass, Corey Ann Haydu's sparkling middle grade debut is a sister story with a twist of magic, a swirl of darkness, and a whole lot of hope. Silly is used to feeling left out. Her three older sisters think she's too little for most things—especially when it… Continue reading Rules for Stealing Stars by Corey Ann Haydu