Reading Challenges

Soul Screamers Reading Challenge

I already announced before that I will join Rachel’s Soul Screamers Reading Challenge. The challenge is already ongoing and I’m supposed to post my first review today but I am shocked to find out my participation post for the challenge is sitting in my drafts folder. I thought I schedule posting this one. It seems WordPress didn’t publish it again automatically. So yeah, I am now editing my write-up for this participation post. I don’t want to miss this opportunity to join the reading challenge hosted by my blogger friend Rachel this year, as well as the opportunity to re-read and review all the books and novellas of Rachel Vincent’s beautiful series, Soul Screamers.

Now for the challenge, the goal is to read or re-read and review (or post about) all five full-length books in the Soul Screamers series by Rachel Vincent between January 15 and June 14, 2012. There is also extra credits for reading the three novellas of the series. Below is the exact schedule of the event.

My Soul to Take
January 15-February 14, 2012

My Soul to Save
February 15-March 14, 2012

My Soul to Keep
March 15-April 14-2012

My Soul to Steal
April 15-May14, 2012

If I Die
May 15-June 14, 2012

For more information about the challenge and sign-up simply click the button above to be directed to Rachel’s post over at Fiktshun. I hope you join us taking the challenge!

2 thoughts on “Soul Screamers Reading Challenge

    1. are you joining the challenge too? I hope you are. I haven’t read much Rachel Vincent books other than this whole soul screamers series and some of her anthologies. But I’m also looking forward reading her unbound series. I got a copy of the first book already and I hope to start it soon. According to most of my bloggers friends it is great and much better than Soul Screamers.

      Like

Leave a Reply

