Wish Finally Granted

Remember my Christmas Wishlist last December? I got twelve items on that list and half of it was granted. The last item on the list is Amazon Kindle or Ipad which I didn’t get. Of course I didn’t expect to really receive it as a gift and I know I need to buy it for myself. So after months of contemplating and weighing I finally decided to get my own Amazon Kindle 3 Wi-Fi edition.

I haven’t buy any e-books yet but I just got one from Sammie Spencer. She sent me a kindle edition of Anathema (Cloud Prophet Trilogy) through amazon. Isn’t it lovely? The first book in my reader is a gift from an author.  I also downloaded few samples and free books from amazon. I’m still exploring my new toy, so far I’m loving it so much.  Next thing for me is to buy a cover for my Kindle and of course a lot of books to read 😛

3 thoughts on “Wish Finally Granted

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.